Contacts

Management Team:

Fenn Church, President/CEO:   fennchurch@churchtransportation.net
Gene Sweeney, Vice President of Operations:   genesweeney@churchtransportation.net
Richard P. Ivey, Vice President of Sales:   rivey@churchtransportation.net
James Taylor, Controller:   jtaylor@churchtransportation.net
John Majerik, Director Dispatch Operations:   johnmajerik@churchtransportation.net

Dispatch Team:

Nick Calvert, Fleet Manager:  ncalvert@churchtransportation.net
Robert Motter, Load Planner:   rmotter@churchtransportation.net

***ALL dispatch associates can be reached at dispatch@churchtransportation.net

Dispatch Team at Church Transportation

Dispatch Team at Church Transportation

Customer Service Team:

Hilliard Worthington, Invoicing/AR/Payroll:   hworthington@churchtransportation.net

Maintenance Team:

Duke Monroe, Shop Manager:   dmonroe@churchtransportation.net
Chip Loftis, Safety/E-Logs:   chip@churchtransportation.net

Driver Recruiting: 

Rodney Eaves:   reaves@churchtransportation.net

General Contact Information:

Church Transportation & Logistics, Inc.
2300 Nabors Road SW
Birmingham, AL 35211

Remit to:

P.O. Box 65
Birmingham, AL 35201

Phone:  205-925-1977
866-301-4800
Fax:    205-925-6055

info@churchtransportation.net